Pete Bland Sports

Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Join our Mailing List Sign up to receive our regular Pete Bland Sports Newsletters featuring new running products and special offers

CHRISTMAS STAFF PICKS
CHRISTMAS STOCKING FILLERS
XMAS SPECIAL - DISCOUNT CODE XMAS14
SALE NOW ON - UP TO 30% OFF
FREE POSTAGE - OVER 20
SALE BROOKS CLOTHING
INOV-8 SALE FOOTWEAR
ASICS NIMBUS 16 LITE-SHOW
ASICS FUJI TRAINER 3
Hope Headtorches
Inov-8 Sale Pacs
End of Season Sale Stock
Mens Special Offers
Ladies Special Offers
Harvey Race Maps

'*' CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS '*'

Monday 15 December to Saturday 20 December 9am until 5:30pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 21 December 10am until 4pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Monday 22 December & Tuesday 23 December 9am until 5:30pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Eve - Wednesday 24 December 9am until 4pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Day & Boxing Day - CLOSED

'*' Merry Christmas to all our customers '*'

-------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 27 December 9am until 5:30

-------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 28 December 10am until 4pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Monday 29 December & Tuesday 30 December 9am until 5:30pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 31 December 9am until 4pm

-------------------------------------------------------

New Year's Day - CLOSED

'*' Happy New Year to all our customers '*'

-------------------------------------------------------

Friday 2 January & Saturday 3 January 9am until 5:30pm

-------------------------------------------------------

Week Commencing Monday 5 January normal hours

9am until 5:30pm Monday to Saturday